Partner

FRANKFURT MAIN FINANCE E.V.

Frankfurt Main Finance is the voice of the Frankfurt financial centre. Among the more than 40 members are the State of Hesse, the cities of Frankfurt am Main and Eschborn, as well as numerous prominent players on the financial market and their service providers along with private and public universities. As members, they all bring their close association with the financial centre as well as their desire to position Frankfurt am Main as a first-rate national and international financial hub. To find out more about the financial centre initiative and its members, visit www.frankfurt-main-finance.com.


IR CLUB

The IR Club brings together the dual forces of investor relations and social media to create an on-line community for IR professionals. The IR Club is one of the largest IR associations in Europe.

One of the key objectives of the IR Club is to promote networking, communication, as well as the exchange and transfer of knowledge among investor relations professionals – both in the virtual and in the real world. In other words, the on-line platform is also intended as a means of arranging face-to-face meetings between IR professionals so that members in various cities can actually meet and engage in off-line networking.

The IR Club platform (www.irclub.de) also aims to promote the use of social media in investor relations.


RIALTO CAPITAL AG – WE WILL GET OFF THE BEATEN PATH TO MEET YOUR NEEDS

Rialto Capital AG addresses the constantly changing conditions and increasing demands on our industry by changing the corporate profile and by establishing strategic cooperations and partnerships. Rialto Capital AG is the umbrella organisation for a network of ideally-matched subsidiaries and cooperation partners with corresponding qualifications that address nearly all segments of the real-estate industry.

Rialto Capital specialises in the real-estate investment, real-estate consulting and real-estate management fields and is therefore the partner of choice for loan providers (commercial and investment banks), institutional investors, insurance companies and law firms.

For some years, Rialto Capital AG has been focusing on consulting for bankruptcy trustees and mortgage creditors — a segment where liquidation scenarios are ideally implemented on behalf of all involved parties in consideration of tight timelines.


VICTONIA BERATUNGSGESELLSCHAFT MBH

As an independent consulting firm for investment banking products and structured finance transactions, VICTONIA mbH offers advisory services exclusively for institutional clients and complements the services offered by traditional investment and/or universal banks.

Its business model is founded on years of professional experience with various investment banks combined with an excellent knowledge of complex financial transactions.

VICTONIA Beratungsgesellschaft mbH provides securities services (investment and acquisition brokerage) solely in the capacity of a "contractually bound intermediary" for the account of and under the liability of Oddo Seydler Bank AG as per Section 2 Paragraph 10 of the German Banking Act KWG.

Partner

 Frankfurt Main Finance e.V.

Frankfurt Main Finance ist die Stimme des Finanzplatzes Frankfurt. Zu den mehr als 40 Mitgliedern zählen neben dem Land Hessen die Städte Frankfurt am Main und Eschborn, zahlreiche namhafte Finanzmarktakteure und ihre Dienstleister sowie private und öffentliche Hochschulen. Sie alle bringen mit ihrer Mitgliedschaft ihre enge Verbundenheit mit dem Finanzplatz sowie ihren Willen zum Ausdruck, Frankfurt am Main als nationales und internationales Finanzzentrum ersten Ranges zu positionieren. Mehr zur Finanzplatzinitiative sowie ihren Mitgliedern auf www.frankfurt-main-finance.com.

 

IR Club

Der IR Club stellt die Zusammenführung von Investor Relations und Social Media dar: Die Online-Community für IR-Spezialisten. Der IR Club ist eine der größten IR-Vereinigungen Europas.

Eines der wesentlichen Ziele des IR Clubs ist die Förderung des Networkings, der Kommunikation, des Austauschs und des Wissenstransfers unter Investor-Relations-Experten - und zwar nicht nur virtuell, sondern auch real. Das heißt, über die Internet-Plattform sollen auch persönliche Treffen von IR-Professionals geplant werden, damit sich die Mitglieder in verschiedenen Städten vor Ort austauschen und "networken" können.

Darüber hinaus soll die Nutzung von Social Media in den Investor Relations durch die Plattform IR Club (www.irclub.de) unterstützt werden.

 

 

Rialto Capital AG – Für Sie begehen wir auch außergewöhnliche Wege

Den sich stetig ändernden Voraussetzungen und den erhöhten Anforderungen in unserer Branche wird die Rialto Capital AG durch ein verändertes Unternehmensprofil sowie strategische Kooperationen und Partnerschaften gerecht. Die Rialto Capital AG bildet dabei die Dachgesellschaft, unter der sich ein Netzwerk aus Tochtergesellschaften und Kooperationspartnern mit entsprechenden Qualifikationen optimal ergänzt und damit nahezu alle Bereiche der Immobilienbranche abdeckt.

Rialto Capital ist Spezialist auf dem Gebiet des Immobilieninvestments, der Immobilienberatung und der Immobilienverwaltung und somit erste Wahl für darlehensgebende Unternehmen (Geschäfts- und Investmentbanken), Institutionelle, Versicherungsgesellschaften und Rechtsanwaltskanzleien.

Besondere Aufmerksamkeit widmet die Rialto Capital AG seit einigen Jahren der Beratung von Insolvenzverwaltern und Grundpfandrechtgläubigern — ein Segment, in dem Verwertungsszenarien unter Berücksichtigung knapper Zeitfenster für alle an den Prozessen Beteiligten optimal umgesetzt werden.


VICTONIA Beratungsgesellschaft mbH

Als unabhängiges Beratungsunternehmen für Investment-Bankprodukte und strukturierte Finanz-transaktionen berät die VICTONIA Beratungsgesellschaft mbH ausschließlich institutionelle Kunden und agiert als Ergänzung zu den klassischen Investment- und Universalbanken.

Langjährige Berufserfahrung bei verschiedenen Investmentbanken, verbunden mit einer exzellenten Produktkenntnis in komplexen Finanztransaktionen sind die Basis ihres Geschäftsmodells.

Sofern Wertpapierdienstleistungen (Anlage- und Abschluss-vermittlung) von der VICTONIA Beratungs-gesellschaft mbH erbracht werden, geschieht dies ausschließlich als "Vertraglich gebundener Vermittler" für Rechnung und unter Haftung der Close Brothers Seydler Bank AG gemäß § 2 Abs. 10 KWG.