Research

Coverage of around 130 titles makes ODDO SEYDLER one of the largest research houses in the German equity market. The company has particular expertise in the coverage of mid-size and smaller listed companies. The regional focus is on Germany and neighbouring countries.

ODDO SEYDLER is also well positioned in the area of credit research. Its activities here are also focussed on tracking predominantly German corporate bonds.

The team of around 20 employees (15 of whom are analysts) has accumulated extensive expertise across the most diverse sectors. The industries covered include automotive suppliers, banks and financial service providers, biotechnology, the real estate industry, consumers, mechanical engineering, media and Internet, software and IT, technology as well as insurance.

Since the start of 2015, the analysts from ODDO SEYDLER have been working closely with the research team at the parent company in Paris. Collectively, the experts are currently tracking approximately 400 equities and over 100 bonds principally in the core markets of France and Germany.

Research

ODDO SEYDLER zählt mit einem Coverageuniversum von rund 130 Titeln zu den größten Researchhäusern im deutschen Aktienmarkt. Besondere Expertise hat das Haus in der Coverage von mittelgroßen und kleineren börsennotierten Gesellschaften. Regional richtet sich der Fokus auf Deutschland und angrenzende Nationen.

Des Weiteren ist ODDO SEYDLER auch im Credit Research positioniert. Auch hier liegt der Schwerpunkt der Tätigkeit in der Beobachtung von zumeist deutschen Unternehmensanleihen.

Das Team von insgesamt gut 20 Mitarbeitern (davon 15 Analysten) verfügt über umfassende Expertise in den verschiedensten Sektoren. Zu den bearbeiteten Industrien zählen unter anderem Automobilzulieferer, Banken und Finanzdienstleister, Biotech, Immobilienwirtschaft, Konsum, Maschinenbau, Medien und Internet, Software und IT, Technologie sowie Versicherungen.

Seit Anfang 2015 sind die Analysten von ODDO SEYDLER eng verbunden mit dem Research-Team der Muttergesellschaft in Paris. Gemeinsam beobachten die Experten zurzeit etwa 400 Aktien und über 100 Anleihen vorwiegend in den Kernmärkten Frankreich und Deutschland.